Uninstalling an application you lose an opportunity to manage the translated content, customize switcher, and edit the translation. If you are sure in your decisions to remove the app, in this section, we'll show you how to do this.
3 article(s) in this collection
Written by Valentina Likhoded and Rodion Bezruk
We'll be glad if you contact our support team before leaving our application. For us, it's very important to get feedback from you. They help us to understand our customers better and improve the app. Our application is very user-friendly and we hope you'll stay with us:)
While translating the store, LangShop creates a copy of the original theme and works with it. If you delete your original theme and the app, we can provide you with a copy of the original theme removing LangShop modifications from there.
LangShop is a customer-friendly app. If you delete the app and after unsuccessful searches for an alternative application you decide to install it again, all your translations and settings will be restored too. That's great, isn't it? In this article, we'll show you how to delete the app with the opportunity to restore it in the future.